Better Days Album

Get a physical copy of Chucc Whyte’s album- ‘Better Days’

1. Crabs in a Bucket Intro
2. Thug N Soul
3. Lost (Poetic Injustice)
4. Here to Stay (feat. Tate Kobang)
5. Timing Is Everything
6. Better Days? (Lisas Song)
7. Lanre’s Beautiful Interlude
8. A Song About Love (feat. Saba Jenga & Zhe Aqueen)
9. Sacrifice

Stream the album: iTunes | Spotify

$14.99 $10.00

Close Menu